Our Leadership Team

TERRY HENDERSON | FOUNDER & PRESIDENT

TERRY HENDERSON | FOUNDER & PRESIDENT

Work Experience: 13.5 years major ag chemical company - sales, marketing and government & public affairs, 19 years Achieva

Education: BS Oklahoma State University

Personal: My wife Beth and I met and married in Iowa before moving to Indiana in 1990.  We have two adult children Oliver 23 (OSU graduate - HR corporate distribution) and Amelia 21(OSU Jr in sports broadcast media) We live on a small farm with draft horses and an assortment livestock in Atlanta, IN north of Indianapolis. Lived in OK, TX, IA and IN. 

Hobbies: Boating, water sports, golf, college and pro sports fan. 

 
KEITH KOHLMANN | SENIOR ACCOUNT MANAGER

KEITH KOHLMANN | SENIOR ACCOUNT MANAGER

Work Experience: 40 years in the agronomic industry; 33 years in basic manufacturing, 7 years in distribution, 1 year in agricultural retail.

Education: Bachelors Degree in Business Administration at Western Illinois University

Personal: Grew up on a family farm in the Midwest. After earning a bachelors degree in business, I accepted my first agricultural industry position with a retail location supplying chemicals, seed & fertilizer.

Gained the farm-gate experience needed to foster the relationships that have become foundational to my professional success.

I have lived in Indianapolis, Indiana area since 1990.

Hobbies: Hunting, Boating & Golfing

 
OLIVER HENDERSON | BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER

OLIVER HENDERSON | BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER

Work experience: Public relations & marketing for a company consisting of restaurants, clothing stores and a large promotional products group. Corporate human resources for the leading national small box retailer.

Education: BS Agricultural Communications Oklahoma State University

Personal: I live in the Arts and Design District in Carmel, Ind. I recently moved back to Indiana after finishing my degree at Oklahoma State University and spending time in Ardmore, Oklahoma as a Human Resources representative. I am a die-hard OSU sports fan and enjoy traveling back to Stillwater to attend sporting events when I can.

Hobbies: Wakeboarding, Waterskiing and other lake sports, ice hockey, spending time with friends and family and taking care of my standard poodle, Diogi.

 
RYAN PUCK | CREATIVE SERVICES SPECIALIST

RYAN PUCK | CREATIVE SERVICES SPECIALIST

Hometown: Zionsville, Indiana

Education: BS Purdue School of Technology

Personal: I was born in Madison, WI. I lived in Tennessee for a few years before moving to Zionsville, Indiana. I'm also the unofficial captain of the Achieva Curling Team.  

Hobbies: Music, Hunting, Knife Collecting, Looking for a sweet "new" old car, Computer Technology   

 
FRANK DAUGHERTY | CREATIVE SERVICES SPECIALIST

FRANK DAUGHERTY | CREATIVE SERVICES SPECIALIST

Work Experience: Graphic Design, Web Design, Customer Service & Marketing.

Education: Computer Networking & Graphic Design

Personal: I was born in Texas, lived in Detroit, Mi for 21 years, and I have been living in Indianapolis for the past 3 years with my wife and beagle.

Hobbies: I enjoy listening to music, reading about computer technology, going to the shooting range and wrenching on old American cars.

 
NATHAN BLAGSVEDT | OPERATIONS MANAGER

NATHAN BLAGSVEDT | OPERATIONS MANAGER

Work Experience: Customer Service & Administration.

Education: BA from Indiana University

Personal: Born in Chicago, lived in both Texas and Louisiana before moving to Indiana in 2003. I have a twin brother who lives in South Carolina. 

Hobbies: I enjoy watching movies, reading books, playing board games and cheering for the Houston Astros, Indianapolis Colts, IU Hoosiers.

 
FRANK HOLDMEYER | SENIOR WRITER

FRANK HOLDMEYER | SENIOR WRITER

Work Experience: Over 43 years of writing experience

Education: University of Missouri

Personal: I grew up up on a registered Angus farm in Missouri and graduated from the University of Missouri with a degree in ag journalism in 1972. 43 years later I retired from Penton Farm Progress. 

 
PAUL QUECK | SENIOR WRITER

PAUL QUECK | SENIOR WRITER

Work Experience: 30 years of writing, editing and public relations experience.

Education: BS Iowa State University

Personal: I grew up on the family grain and livestock operation in Adair County, Iowa. I graduated Iowa State University with a B.S. in Animal Science. After graduation I served in the Army as an intelligence officer, including a tour in Korea. Returning from Korea, I joined the Iowa Pork Producers Association as its Executive Secretary for six years. I am the past president of the American Agricultural Editors' Association and a past president of the International Federation of Agricultural Journalists. My wife, Jayne and I live in Indianapolis.